Group Members

Graduate Students

 Usamma

Usamma Amjad

uamjad@asu.edu

B.S.E., Chemical Engineering – Arizona State University (2016)

Kristen

Kristen Brown

kabrow20@asu.edu

B.S.E., Chemical Engineering – Arizona State University (2016)

Jack Felmly

Jack Felmly

John.Felmly@asu.edu

B.S., Chemistry – Furman University (2014)

Srishti

Srishti Gupta

sgupt151@asu.edu

B.E., Chemical Engineering – Birla Institute of Technology and Sciences (2016)

Screen Shot 2015-12-15 at 5.42.25 PM

Varun Kelkar

vpkelkar@asu.edu

B.E., Chemical Engineering – Thadomal Shahani Engineering College (2015)

 Quinn

Jeffrey Quinn

Jeffrey.A.Quinn@asu.edu

B.S.E., Chemical Engineering – Arizona State University (2016)

YI YANG

Yi Yang

yyang213@asu.edu

B.E., Polymer Science and Engineering – Beijing University of Chemical Technology (2014)

Meng Wang

mwang124@asu.edu

 B.S., Chemistry – Tsinghua University

Undergraduate Researchers

Alexander

Alexander Bridge

atbridge@asu.edu

Major: B.S.E., Chemical Engineering

Class of 2017

John

John Cartwright

jcartwr3@asu.edu

Major: B.S.E., Chemical Engineering

Class of 2018

Ermias

Ermias Dheressa

edheress@asu.edu

Major: B.S.E., Chemical Engineering

Class of 2018

justin2

Justin Easa

jeasa@asu.edu

Major: B.S.E., Chemical Engineering

Class of 2017

Madeline

Madeline Lent

mlent1@asu.edu

Major: B.S.E., Chemical Engineering

Class of 2017

Ana

Ana Nelson

Adriana.Nelson@asu.edu

Major: B.S.E., Chemical Engineering

Class of 2017

Amodini Pathak

acpatha1@asu.edu

Major: B.S.E., Chemical Engineering

Class of 2017

Tyler Piper

tipiper@asu.edu

Major: B.S.E., Chemical Engineering

Class of 2017

zach's senior pics 084

Zach Tronstad

zach.tronstad@asu.edu

Major: B.S.E., Chemical Engineering

Class of 2019

IMG_2139 (1)

Tauri Wagner

tmwagne4@asu.edu

Major: B.S.E., Chemical Engineering

Class of 2019

Alumni:

Rama Srinivasan (M.S. 2016)

Pummy Singh (M.S. 2016) – Now with Intel

Joe Gaustad (B.S.E. 2016) – Now with IM Flash

Felicia Romero (B.S.E. 2016) – Now with Stellana

Anna Moe (B.S.E. 2016) – Now at Cornell Law School

HeeRan Hong (M.S. 2015)

Mohammed Altraiki (M.S. 2015) – Now with Schlumberger

Past Group Photos:

2014:

2015-08-28 13.22.14 HDR