Group Members

Graduate Students

 Usamma

Usamma Amjad

uamjad@asu.edu

B.S.E., Chemical Engineering – Arizona State University (2016)

Srishti

Srishti Gupta

sgupt151@asu.edu

B.E., Chemical Engineering – Birla Institute of Technology and Sciences (2016)

Tyler Piper

tpiper@asu.edu

B.S.E., Chemical Engineering – ASU (2017)

YI YANG

Yi Yang

yyang213@asu.edu

B.E., Polymer Science and Engineering – Beijing University of Chemical Technology (2014)

Meng Wang

mwang124@asu.edu

 B.S., Chemistry – Tsinghua University

Undergraduate Researchers

Morgan Alkahlout

malkahlo@asu.edu

Major: B.S.E., Civil Engineering

Class of 2019

Alex Buffington

Buffingtonalex@asu.edu

Major: Chemical Engineering

Class of 2019

Emilee Butcher

Emilee.Butcher@asu.edu

Major: Chemical Engineering

Class of 2019

Allyson Deimeke

adeimeke@asu.edu

Major: Chemical Engineering

Class of 2020

Ermias

Ermias Dheressa

edheress@asu.edu

Major: B.S.E., Chemical Engineering

Class of 2018

Brad Grim

bgrim@asu.edu

Major: Chemical Engineering

Class of 2018

Jihun Heo

jheo8@asu.edu

Major: Chemical Engineering

Class of 2018

Tiff picture

Tiffany Ramos

tlramos@asu.edu

Major: B.S.E., Chemical Engineering

Class of 2019

Kari Trimble

Kari.Trimble@asu.edu

Major: B.S.E., Chemical Engineering

Class of 2019

zach's senior pics 084

Zach Tronstad

zach.tronstad@asu.edu

Major: B.S.E., Chemical Engineering

Class of 2019

IMG_2139 (1)

Tauri Wagner

tmwagne4@asu.edu

Major: B.S.E., Chemical Engineering

Class of 2019

Alumni:

Varun P. Kelkar (M.S. 2017)

Jeffrey Quinn (M.S. 2017)

Kristen Brown (M.S. 2017) – Now with Boston Scientific

Ana Nelson (B.S.E. 2017)

Madeline Lent (B.S.E. 2017)

Alexander Bridge (B.S.E. 2017) – Now pursuing Ph.D. at UT-Austin

Justin Easa (B.S.E. 2017) – Now pursuing Ph.D. at Notre Dame

Rama Srinivasan (M.S. 2016)

Pummy Singh (M.S. 2016) – Now with Intel

Joe Gaustad (B.S.E. 2016) – Now with IM Flash

Felicia Romero (B.S.E. 2016) – Now with Stellana

Anna Moe (B.S.E. 2016) – Now at Cornell Law School

HeeRan Hong (M.S. 2015)

Mohammed Altraiki (M.S. 2015) – Now with Schlumberger

Past Group Photos:

2014:

2015-08-28 13.22.14 HDR