Members

Graduate Students

photo_cropped

Zhiang Chen

zchen256@asu.edu

1

Prudhvi Tej Chinmilli

co-advised with Dr. Redkar

pchinimi@asu.edu

Wenhao Deng

Wenhao Deng

wdeng16@asu.edu

Vaibhav Jhawar

Vaibhav Jhawar

Vaibhav.Jhawar@asu.edu

 

Karthik (Edited Pic)

Karthik Kambam

kkambam@asu.edu

Photo1

Shatadal Mishra

smishr13@asu.edu

Skyler Moore

Skyler Moore

sdmoore9@asu.edu

0831_1-1

Zhi Qiao

Zhi.Qiao.1@asu.edu

1958_001

Mostafa Rezayat

srezayat@asu.edu

Yiwei Wang

Yiwei.Wang.3@asu.edu

IMG_3329

Dangli Yang

Dangli.Yang@asu.edu

Undergraduate Students

IMG_0243

Mahdi Alharbi

malharb3@asu.edu

jebush2

Jonathan Bush

jebush2@asu.edu

IMG_1633

Marcel Santa Cruz

santacruzgm@gmail.com

Brandon Dawson

Brandon Dawson

bndawson@asu.edu

JJ Garrard

YiZhuang Garrard

Yizhuang.Garrard@asu.edu

 

Hassett-Breanna-432a

Breanna Hassett

bshasset@asu.edu

   

miles_naturalbg1_cropped

Miles Mabey

mjmabey@asu.edu

Vuong-Julie-3096a

Julie Vuong

jvuong@asu.edu

Alumni

Iat Hou Fong, M.S. Mechnical Engineering (2017). Nowworking at Intuitive Surgical

Zhi Qiao, M.S. Mechanical Engineering (2017). Now: Ph.D. student at Arizona State University

Yixuan Sheng, M.S. Mechanical Engineering (2017).

SeanWolfgang Wachtel, B.S.E. Robotics (2017).

Ji Wang, M.S. Engineering (2017).

Comments are closed