Students & Post-docs

Post-docs

Injune Yeo (iyeo3@asu.edu): NVM device array and peripheral circuit design

Ph.D. Students

Usama Awais (uawais@asu.edu): Integrated power management

Jyotishman Saikia (jsaikia@asu.edu): Associative memory network and hardware design

Han-sok Suh (hsuh6@asu.edu): FPGA design for deep learning

Wangxin He (wangxinh@asu.edu): NVM design for AI hardware

Jian Meng (jmeng15@asu.edu): Structured sparsity and deep network optimization

Anupreetham (anolas11@asu.edu): FPGA design for real-time machine learning applications

Ahmed Hasssan (ahasssan@asu.edu): Sparse neural network algorithm with dynamic vision sensors

Yuan Liao (yliao59@asu.edu): Efficient transformer accelerator design

Ziyu Liu (zliu278@asu.edu): In-memory computing architecture

Ph.D. Alumni 

Minkyu Kim, Ph.D. / First job: Qualcomm

Deepak Kadetotad, Ph.D. / First job: Starkey Technologies

Shihui Yin, Ph.D. / First job: Huawei

Xiaoyang Mi, Ph.D. / First job: CETC

Sai Kiran Cherupally, Ph.D. / First job: TI Kilby Labs

Shreyas Venkataramanaiah, Ph.D. / First job: Apple

M.S. Alumni

Sakshi, M.S. / First job: Apple

Gaurav Srivastava, M.S. / First job: Oath Inc. (now Verizon Media)

Abhishek Kumar, M.S. / First job: NIO

Tushar Gupta, M.S. / First job: Synopsys

Ammar Gandhi, M.S.