Executive Committee

Executive Committee

of the Assembly of the Fulton Schools of Engineering (AFSE).

Jump to your school

School of Biological and Health Systems Engineering

Vikram Kodibagkar portrait

Vikram Kodibagkar

ISTB1 181D, Tempe campus

480-965-4635

vikram.kodibagkar@asu.edu

Xiao Wang portrait

Xiao Wang, Executive Committee Chair

ISTB4 265, Tempe campus

480-727-8696

xiaowang@asu.edu

School of Computing and Augmented Intelligence

Pitu Mirchandani

Pitu Mirchandani

BYENG 332, Tempe campus

480-965-2758

pitu@asu.edu

Guoliang (Larry) Xue portrait

Guoliang (Larry) Xue

442 BYENG, Tempe campus

480-965-6218

xue@asu.edu

School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering

Yanchao Zhang

Yanchao Zhang

GWC 456, Tempe campus

480-727-0039

yczhang@asu.edu

Yong-Hang Zhang

Yong-Hang Zhang

ERC 117, Tempe campus

480-727-1245

yhzhang@asu.edu

School for Engineering of Matter, Transport and Energy

Heather Emady

Heather Emady

ENGRC 275, Tempe Campus

480-727-3922

Heather.Emady@asu.edu

Hyunglae Lee

Hyunglae Lee

ERC 373/ECE 116A, Tempe campus

480-727-7463

Hyunglae.Lee@asu.edu

School of Manufacturing Systems and Networks

Daniel Aukes portrait

Daniel Aukes

TECH 152, Polytechnic campus

480-727-5851

danaukes@asu.edu

Shenghan Guo portrait

Shenghan Guo

Technology Center Room 153, Polytechnic campus

480-727-5120

shenghan.guo@asu.edu

School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment

Rosa Krajmalnik-Brown

Rosa Krajmalnik-Brown

BDA 210, Tempe campus

480-727-7574

Dr.Rosy@asu.edu

Tony Lamanna

Tony Lamanna

CAVC 521, Tempe campus

480-727-0155

DrTony@asu.edu

The Polytechnic School

Brian Atkinson selfie

Brian Atkinson

Sutton Hall, 301a, Polytechnic campus

520-360-3618

blatkin2@asu.edu

Nancy Cooke

Nancy Cooke

SANCA 150B, Polytechnic campus

480-727-5158

nancy.cooke@asu.edu

AFSE secretary

Dianne Hansford

Dianne Hansford

BYENG M1-02, Tempe campus

480-703-0263

Dianne.Hansford@asu.edu