Group Members


Graduate Students

Gabriel Nile

Degree:

  • PhD Chemical Engineering, Arizona State University (2020 – Present)
  • M.S. Chemical Engineering, Arizona State University (2018 – 2019)
  • B.S. Chemical Engineering, Arizona State University (2015 – 2018)

Research Topic: Covalent Organic Frameworks for Separations
Email: richard.nile@asu.edu

Saleh Alfarhan

Degree:

  • M.S. Chemical Engineering, Arizona State University (2020 – Present)
  • B.S. Chemical Engineering, Arizona State University (2016 – 2020)

Research Topic: Sustainable Polymers for Improved Chemical Circularity
Email: sffarhan@asu.edu

Khaled Nafee

Degree:

  • M.S. Chemical Engineering, Arizona State University (2020 – Present)
  • B.S. Chemical Engineering, King Abdulaziz University (2013 – 2018)

Research Topic: Covalent Organic Frameworks for Separations
Email: knafee@asu.edu


Undergraduate Students

Christina Sims

Degree:

  • B.S. Chemical Engineering, Arizona State University

Research Topic: Sustainable Polymers for Improved Chemical Circularity and 3D Printing Nanocomposites
Email: cesims@asu.edu

Kevin Malnar

Degree:

  • B.S. Chemical Engineering, Arizona State University

Research Topic: Research and Design of Sustainable Polymers and Multicomponent 3D Printing
Email: kmalnar@asu.edu

Alexandria Linxwiler

Degree:

  • B.S. Chemical Engineering, Arizona State University

Research Topic: Nanostructured Polymer Films
Email: alinxwiler@asu.edu

Aeron Carr

Degree:

  • B.S. Chemical Engineering, Arizona State University

Research Topic: Sustainable Polymers for Improved Chemical Circularity
Email: aacarr@asu.edu

Maya Cabello

Degree:

  • B.S. Chemical Engineering, Arizona State University

Research Topic: 3D Printing Nanocomposites
Email: mdcabell@asu.edu

Rohan Ukhade

Degree:

  • B.S. Materials Science and Engineering , Arizona State University

Research Topic: Covalent Organic Frameworks for Separations
Email: rukhade@asu.edu