black and gold stylized circuitry background image

NFAC members

Fulton Schools Faculty > New Faculty > NFAC Members

Members by school or department

Academic and Student Affairs (ASA)

Helen Chavez ([email protected])

Anoop Grewal ([email protected])

School of Biological and Health Systems Engineering (SBHSE)

Scott Beeman ([email protected])

School of Computing and Augmented Intelligence (SCAI)

Nakul Gopalan ([email protected])

Hua Wei ([email protected])

School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering (ECEE)

Nick Rolston, NFAC Chair ([email protected])

Arindam Sanyal ([email protected])

School for Engineering of Matter, Transport and Energy (SEMTE)

Zhe Xu ([email protected])

Eileen Seo ([email protected])

School of Manufacturing Systems and Networks (MSN)

Andi Wang ([email protected])

School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment (SSEBE)

Dwarak Ravikumar ([email protected])

Ricardo Eiris ([email protected])

The Polytechnic School (TPS)

Eric Bishop ([email protected])

Olcay Unver ([email protected])

Slack logo

Join the NFAC Slack workspace!

Contact Nick Rolston, NFAC Chair, for a link to join.